Metro 20% Storewide

I was initially subscribed to all form of notifications from metro. However, WT accidentally pressed on unsubscribe through my mailer and had me dropped out from metro’s mailing list. 

Haha and so I stop getting notifications for quite some time! 

Then we tried to figure out how to get ourselves subscribed again. By typing your email add into their website doesn’t work for me. So I had to create an account with Metro and get myself subscribed again. 

And now, I managed to get email notification from them but not through SMS, which initially I did get it through a SMS. Haha!!

Anyway, email works fine for me since I check it everyday 😁 

WT whatsapped me this before I checked my email! 

Another 20% storewide!! What should I buy?? 

Leave a Reply

