Korean Fried Chicken

I am so looking forward to my July’s trip to Korea with my loveable sista!!!

Korea is a land of ginseng, kimchi, bbq meat and fried chicken!!!

I can foresee myself having a few meals of Korean Fried Chicken. There is Kychon Chicken; supposedly the best in Gangnam. There is also two two chicken; best in Myeongdong. Lastly, Kkanbu Chicken which was advertised by So Ji Sub! 

Print Screen from Kkanbu Official Website!

Check out the map:


This is only part of Gangnam! They are practically EVERYWHERE! 

I am sure I won’t starve 😆 

Leave a Reply

