Must Eat @ Marche

When I think of Marche, it is a good place to chill with a small group of friends, sharing a variety of food! 

Marche has many choices for you to choose from. There is appetiser like salad. There is sides like the stir fried vegetables. There are mains such as pizza, savory crepes, rosti, german sausages, pork knuckles, pastas, paella and more. There is also desserts and a wide selection of beverages; both alcoholic and non-alcoholic. 

Whenever I am there, there will be 2 things that I will order without fail!

First, the Rosti and Sausage! The bf had it today! 

And next, the savory crepe! Usually I will go for the smoked salmon. But today, I thought of having something less saltish (and also partly because the lady queuing in front of me just coughed into the bowl of smoked salmon). 

Pardon the exposure! There is this spot light shining right at our table.

After lunch, we walked to centerpoint to get my stuff from the Metro 20% Storewide Sales! Before heading back to 313 to get the O’Matcha Soft Serve! Walked around a little before heading towards Ion Orchard. 

We passed by this super big bucket of KFC (not Korean Fried Chicken) which is giving out a $1 drumlet voucher and so we queued for it. Guess what?!!! I got a bag on top of the voucher! 

Congratulations to myself!!! Anyway I think it is controlled by the lady. 

Thanks to Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) for the free gift! 

Leave a Reply

