LTA Tour

It’s the day my parents and I sign my life away to LTA. 

And they happily going around taking photos. 

Then after, I brought them up to my cubicle where they commented that my table is in a mess and my cube is packed with too much stuff. 

Before leaving office, we passby another antique car. 

And since it is the Eat-With-Your-Family-Day and it’s past knocking off time, we left for dinner. First time in my entire life in LTA, I left work in my Dad’s Car for Dinner with them. 

Treated my parents to the salted baked chicken. 

Missed it with my colleagues and so I went with my loveables. It’s kinda out of reach if you are thinking of going there by mrt. 

Leave a Reply

