1st Date w Bro

Decided to catch a late night movie with Bro since WL said Train to Busan is worth watching. 

A photo while waiting for our waffles!!! Late night supper is so sinful! 

Late night supper with super sweet treats is way too sinful. 

Time flies and our one hour waiting time passes by so quickly. 

Train to Busan is really worth watching. The tears and swollen eyes are all worthwhile. 

The plot keeps me excited throughout the two hours. I find myself grabbing my fingers really tightly. Certain point in time my butt wasn’t on the chair for split seconds. 

Dabbing my eyes with tissue papers and trying to open my eyes wide without blinking. No scene shall be missed! 

It is THAT nice! 

Leave a Reply

