Botak Jones

I was telling CX that a classmate of mine reminded me of him and so I contacted him to say Hi! After saying Hi, we can’t simply leave it as that right? So we met up for lunch the very next day. Just so happen our schedule allows the impromptuness. Or maybe he accommodated my schedule?! HAHA! As always…

We couldn’t decide where and what to eat. After him suggesting some places and me planning the lunch into my schedule, I decided to bring him to Botak Jones at Clementi.

Botak Jones, a place where I first went, back in my university day. They used to have good reputation, serving nice cajun chicken with nice chunky fries. After almost a decade, the cajun chicken is still juicy and nice but the fries no longer chunky.

But, it is still worth a visit. For the cajun chicken. I had mine, breast meat. Tada! And that’s us.img_8974 img_8976

Leave a Reply

