Life in School

Life in school wouldn’t have been better without this bunch of people! My 弟弟们 who treat me really well. 

Helping me with my bags, opening doors for me, asking me to have dinner, showing care concern, took notice of my well-being, teases me, entertain me with their humours, encourages me, looking for me for guidances, advices & discussions and making me an awkward moderator. 

Telling me that I look really fine without makeup and that I don’t need to put any makeup when with them. Telling me I am as thin as a sheet and no more diet is required. 

Sharing my insomnia, disturbed sleep, nightmares and lose of appetite. 

Fortunate, that’s what I can say. 🙆🏻 

Leave a Reply

