A boyfriend

I want a boyfriend. A boyfriend who:-

  • Is loyal
  • Gives me a sense of security and stableness 
  • Decisive 
  • Can take charge as and when I require 
  • Makes good plans
  • Is decisive 
  • Is wise
  • Makes me laugh from deep within
  • Hugs me as if the world is going to collapse
  • Kisses me the way I like it to be
  • Hold me with much firmness
  • Communicate with me with his endless topics
  • Teases me & himself appropriately 
  • Doesn’t use crude languages
  • Is not defensive
  • Understands me
  • Observes me well
  • Is not clingy
  • Trusts in me
  • Has his own active and healthy lifestyle
  • Has his own friends
  • Makes me feel that he is always there for me
  • Gives me freedom

The list can go on and on, but at the end of the day, will people really bring a checklist during the selection? 

I would think one should keep it in mind to avoid getting stuck in an undesirable relationship. 

Leave a Reply

