LTA DnD 2016

LTa DnD 2016 falls on a Friday in my Recess Break. Despite my super duper busy schedule, I managed to attend and really do enjoy myself. 

For any seconds and minutes that I am awake and not spent on my assignments gets my heart racing. Chris really do understood how I felt. He was considering giving the dinner a miss even though he had registered and will be paying for it. Our stressful life 😂 

I spent quite a bit of time in the day trying to ease my swollen eyes for the night. Spent a bit of time trying to figure out how to thong my hair. Failed attempt but at least it is not too flat. 

We were walking down the reception hall towards a photo booth right at the end. Along the way, someone called my name and I stopped. I looked at him and he looked at me. Knowing that I don’t recognised him in his head gear, he detached the velcro revealing his face. Ahhhh….So cute! Couldn’t help it but to take the first photo of the night. Bloop bloop bloop. We took a photo before the rest arrived. One overly dressed and one super under dressed. LOL! Chris, our life guard for the day. He was telling me that he has gotten his bronze medallion during university days. I am really surprised! I have always wanted to get it too but when I have finally reached the required age, it wasn’t on my mind anymore. Here are nicer photos taken under good lightings. Oh! Someone is missing! Steph Chang werent there when we are taking our table photo with Mr Fun. 

After dinner, we went to Spize for Milo & Teh! Left the place pretty late into the wee hours! 

Leave a Reply

