Foodie Wednesday

Wednesday is the designated day for me to meet up with the boyfriend for a meal. Now that I have lesson in the evening, it seems like it is a better alternative for me to travel down to have lunch with him instead of him rushing down for dinner. 

And we had vietnamese food today! 

I was looking through the menu and was excited over seeing the word “bun cha”. Haha it is not what I am looking for but still very nice! That’s our lunch. My bun cha and his beef pho. 

PHO 99 Vietnamese Delight @ Amoy St. 

Very packed during lunch time but the turn over is fast. Food was served very fast as well. So no problem with staying in the queue and you will be done in less than an hour. 

Leave a Reply

