Dyeing my own hair

I’ve made plan to cut my hair soon and so decided to give it some colour treatment! Bought the liese bubble foam hair dye; the color recommended by bro and do it right away on the same day; late at night! 

This is the photo right after the dye. I was quite sad that I totally lost touch with using liese and I ended up neglecting the lower half of my hair. End product = lighter top and darker bottom. My only console is that I will be chopping my hair off very soon. And then I did a before and after makeup selfie on the very next day with daylighting. Haha! Very 自恋 I know 🙈 

Went to meet WL for lunch and he said I look nice with the hair colour. 

Also, Chris said “好看啊” the moment he sees me in school!!! Dom also said he thinks it’s nice after me sending them this photo below: Low productivity = Cannot smile properly. 

Where all my assignments are not completed but due soon. And the most depressing module of all – BIM is killing me. Really! No head or tail. No direction. No vision. No structure. So many constraints. No progress. 

It is simply just too depressing. Another one before I continue with typing my BEP 😖 

After just awhile of working on the laptop, I folded my legs and rest my aching head. Got caught in action!!! And Chris said 姐姐倒下了……

After placing my head on the table for split second, I popped back up wanting to ask a question. Caught him taking photo. And the next moment, he just pushed my head back down to snap that photo successfully 😏 

Leave a Reply

