Process of Growing Fat

This is a 伟律把我养肥的日记…… And that means Food!!! It’s a DIY Waffles with Ice Cream at Tuk Tuk (Jurong Point). We got the Matcha and Chocolate Waffles with Thai Milk Tea Ice Cream. Sweet treat to brighten up my lousy week. That’s WL and the waffles. His skin is so good, no filter is required. But for me, heavy filter is needed to cover my bare face (after facial) and tired looking face. Photo taken using beauty camera is scary. 

That was last sunday. And what about this week? Lunch at two blur guys! I finished everything on my plate and the dessert. 怎能不肥呢?I felt so guilty when I saw plates with two pieces of buns left behind by female customers. And I finished mine 😂 

Leave a Reply

