What’s with my Hair?

And I am back to kelly!!! Need to treat those hairs before it bothers me during exam! 

This particularly day, kelly said I am less stubborn by insisting of cutting my hair short. Took her advice and kept my hair length. She said this is the photo that I will need to show her whenever I am back to treat me hair. Tada! And I am done with taming those curls and frizz. 

Is there any other means of maintaining them for the next half a year, by myself, right at home??? 

Leave a Reply

