JB with Mummy

It’s a torturous day of queuing. We queued three hours before we got into the mall. Eat and shop for three hours and had to leave for SG which took us two hours to get out from city square to kranji mrt. Didn’t meant for us to queue that long. 

Mum said she is quite full while I don’t feel full at all. Cos’ while I’m taking photos or cutting meat for her, she ate non-stop 🙊 So ended up eating more than I do. 

Didn’t have time for massage and went for shopping instead. Bought her some clothes and none for myself. Even mum is surprised and asked why I didn’t splurge on buying things for myself. 

Leave a Reply

