Disappointed Lunch at Manhatten Fish Market

Wanted to bring mum for a better & different lunch and we landed out butts at Manhatten Fish Market (Jurong Point Branch). 

Happily ordered a set lunch and an ala carte from the menu. We were initially very happy looking at the food until I tasted raw flour and burnt chicken. I complained and they asked if I wanted them to replace. Mum said no and so I let it go. I think I was so pissed I threw the bill at the counter and the girl seems a little scared. 

Leave a Reply

