Secret Shoppers

Am I supposed to blog about it? Since it’s completed almost a week ago, I think it should be fine right? 

Haha! It was fun! Going into 5 different shops and just be any other regular shoppers: Doing shopping, asking questions and trying products. Why use my phone to take photo, you may ask. Cos’ his phone is in recording mode. I was tiptoeing to reach that level. Didn’t know I am that short! 

Shopping trip with 弟 followed by a thank you dinner. 

Leave a Reply

