Birthday – Date with Dear Girl

My day starts with a bowl of noodles and an egg by my mum. Also a selfie with mum and the watch she gave me for my birthday before going down to meet Dear Girl. Dear Girl came to fetch me in the morning for our brunch date. We had a unexpected long walk to Rochester Park (we took a wrong turn). It is definitely a good way to exercise since we have 15 minutes before the opening hour of the restaurant that we are going to.

Dear Girl made a reservation for us at North Border located at Rochester Park. Why Rochester Park? Somewhere near my next destination – Science Centre.birthday-lunchWe had a 2-courses set lunch and were served with a plate of complimentary chips. We chose 2 different type of fish as our mains and shared. combined_melxq combined_melxq1Thank You Dear Girl for always having me in mind. Am loved.

Leave a Reply

